Coinbase wallet

Wallet-BTC

Coinbase wallet

Coinbase is a popular wallet for storing digital currencies, the main competitor to Bitcoin. The headquarters of the owner organization is located in the state of California. Coinbase wallet and regular bitcoin now have approximately equal numbers of users.
check in

To register in coinbase, you need to go to the official website and find the “subscribe” button on the main site (it is located at the top right). After that you will be automatically redirected to the page where you will need to enter your data. Enter your password, full name, email, put a tick in front of the menu item where you agree to the terms of cooperation. A letter should come to the mail with a link to go. It verifies the email address.

After creating an account, it is worth checking the “Spam” folder, sometimes confirmations come there. Next, you will go to your personal account, where you can familiarize yourself with the available functions and specify the necessary settings. The coinbase wallet in Russian and other languages ​​has the same navigation systems. The current exchange rate is constantly available in your personal account.

Convenience of settings

In the “Settings” section of the wallet, you can configure, change, add any parameters. It is possible to set an avatar for an account, enable two-step authentication. Also check your account balances without logging out. If you have questions about using the wallet, see the instructions for the demo version.

The following currencies can be stored in the wallet:

ETH;
MTC;
LTC.

To see your own address, press the “receive” button.

Affiliate program

The Coinbase wallet, unlike other similar tools, has an affiliate program. You can get access to participation in it by clicking on the “Get 10 dollars” button. The affiliate program is not automatically activated. After that you will be redirected to the page with the referral link. Post it on your social network profile, forum or any other resource, where subscribers and other users can complete the transition and bring you additional income. The system pays $ 10 for each new user.
Transactions

The commission for withdrawal to coinbase will depend on the method used. Quite favorable conditions are offered by specialized exchange services. The wallet itself allows you to carry out transactions only in cryptocurrency, there are no other options (that is, you cannot do without exchanges, exchangers). On the corresponding site, you will find instructions on how to withdraw money from coinbase. The scheme looks like this – indicate the exchange directions, enter payment details, confirm the operation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock
detector

Coinbase кошелек

Coinbase кошелек

20.09.2020 Кошельки Биткоин 0

Coinbase – популярный кошелек для хранения электронных валют, главный конкурент биткоина. Штаб-квартира организации-владельца располагается в штате Калифорния. Сейчас у coinbase wallet и обычного биткоина примерно равное число пользователей.

Регистрация

Чтобы зарегистрироваться в коинбейс, нужно перейти на официальный сайт и на главной найти кнопку «подписаться» (она находится вверху справа). После вы будете автоматически переадресованы на страницу, где нужно будет ввести свои данные. Укажите пароль, ФИО, электронную почту, поставьте галочку напротив пункта меню, где вы соглашаетесь с условиями сотрудничества. На почту должно прийти письмо с ссылкой для перехода. Оно верифицирует адрес почты.

После создания аккаунта стоит проверить папку «Спам», иногда подтверждения приходят туда. Далее произойдет переход в личный кабинет, где можно ознакомиться с доступными функциями и указать необходимые настройки. Кошелек coinbase на русском и других языках имеет одинаковые системы навигации. В личном кабинете постоянно доступен актуальный курс валют.

Удобство настроек

В разделе «Настройки» в кошельке можно настраивать, изменять, добавлять любые параметры. Есть возможность установки аватара для аккаунта, включения двухэтапной аутентификации. Также проверяйте баланс счетов без выхода из аккаунта. Если есть вопросы по использованию кошелька, посмотрите инструкцию для демо-версии.

В кошельке можно хранить такие валюты:

  • ETH;
  • ВТС;
  • LTC.

Чтобы увидеть собственный адрес, жмите кнопку «ресив».

Партнерка

В кошельке Coinbase, в отличие от других аналогичных инструментов, реализована партнерская программа. Получить доступ к участию в ней можно, нажав на кнопку «Гет 10 долларов». Автоматически партнерка не активизируется. После вы будете переадресованы на страницу с реферальной ссылкой. Разместите ее в профиле социальной сети, форума или на другом любом ресурсе, где подписчики и просто другие пользователи смогут выполнить переход и принести вам дополнительный заработок. За каждого нового пользователя система платит 10 долларов.

Транзакции

Комиссия на вывод в coinbase будет зависеть от используемого способа. Достаточно выгодные условия предлагают специализированные обменные сервисы. Сам кошелек позволяет проводить операции только в криптовалюте, других вариантов нет (то есть без бирж, обменников не обойтись). На соответствующем сайте вы найдете инструкцию, как вывести деньги с coinbase. Схема выглядит следующим образом – указать направления обмена, ввести платежные реквизиты, подтвердить операцию.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Adblock
detector