Electrum Wallet

Wallet-BTC

Electrum Wallet

Electrum is a light enough software wallet for storing cryptocurrency. It supports almost all modern PC and mobile platforms. The electrum bitcoin wallet has been used since 2011, accounting for about 10% of transactions with bitcoins. This is a time-tested, reliable software, the so-called hot wallet. Lightweight software, unlike standard heavy software, is good because it allows you to create, sign operations without preloading to a personal computer. They are easy to install, have a well thought-out, intuitive and user-friendly interface.

How to make your electrum

First, open the official electrum wallet website and find the download files there. The main options are standalone program, installation file, portable version. The portable is the most convenient, since it does not require installation in the standard sense. But this is not the best solution for a PC, since in the case of a computer system, infection with malicious software codes cannot be 100% excluded.

Installation programs create their own files in the directories of the Windows operating system. This option is convenient for encrypting files. Download software only from the official developer resource, check all current signatures and timely update the software – these are the developers’ recommendations to improve security. You also need to regularly check your device for viruses, as this is a blow to the security of your money.

Procedure for receiving funds

To receive a money transfer, you need to open the “Receipts” tab and find the specified bitcoin digital address in it. Receiving addresses can be sent to senders, for this they are copied with the button on the right side or with a code. Everything is not difficult, it is enough to deal with the functionality once.

Bitcoin addresses can be coded or alphanumeric. The receipt section is a lot like a bank menu for billing. To understand how to use the electrum wallet, study the manual. For each transaction there are prompts – a description of the payment, identifier, amount of money spent, status of the operation, commission, total amount of the transfer. There is an opportunity to replace transactions – but only before their final confirmation. To send money, you need to specify the addressee, ID of the transaction with the input address. There are no other requirements.

It is possible to view transactions, the balance of absolutely any wallet, even if it does not belong to you. To do this, enter the ID of the transaction, then enter the public address of the payment wallet to transfer funds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock
detector

Electrum Wallet

Electrum Wallet

20.09.2020 Кошельки Биткоин 0

Electrum – достаточной легкий программный кошелек для хранения криптовалюты. Он поддерживает практически все современные платформы для ПК и мобильных устройств. Используется биткоин кошелек electrum с 2011 года, на его долю приходится около 10% транзакций с биткоинами. Это протестированное временем, надежное ПО, так называемый горячий кошелек. Легкий софт, в отличие от стандартного тяжелого, хорош тем, что позволяет создавать, подписывать операции без предзагрузок на персональный компьютер. Они простые в инсталляции, имеют продуманный до мелочей, понятный и удобный интерфейс.

Как сделать свой электрум

Для начала откройте официальный сайт кошелька electrum и найдите там файлы загрузок. Основные варианты – автономная программка, файл установки, версия портативного типа. Портатив самый удобный, поскольку установки в стандартном понимании не требует. Но это не лучшее решение для ПК, поскольку в случае с компьютерной системой нельзя на 100% исключить заражение вредоносными программными кодами.

Установочные программы создают собственные файлы в директориях операционной системы Виндовс. Вариант удобен для шифрования файлов. Скачивайте ПО только с официального ресурса разработчика, проверяйте все текущие подписи и своевременно выполняйте обновления ПО – это рекомендации разработчиков для повышения безопасности. Также регулярно нужно проверять устройство на предмет заражения вирусами, поскольку это удар по безопасности ваших денежных средств.

Порядок получения средств

Чтобы получить денежный перевод, нужно открыть вкладку «Получения», в ней найти указанный биткоин цифровой адрес. Можно передавать отправителям принимающие адреса, для этого их копируют кнопкой с правой стороны либо кодом. Все не сложно, достаточно разобраться с функционалом один раз.

Адреса биткоинов могут быть кодовыми или буквенно-цифровыми. Раздел получения во многом похож на банковское меню для выставления счетов. Чтобы понять, как пользоваться electrum wallet, изучите мануал. Для каждой транзакции есть подсветки-подсказки – описание платежа, идентификатор, потраченная сумма денег, статус операции, комиссия, общая сумма перевода. Есть возможность для замен транзакций – но только до их финального подтверждения. Для отправки денег нужно указать адресата, айди транзакции с адресом ввода. Других требований нет.

Есть возможность просмотра операций, баланса абсолютно любого кошелька, даже не принадлежащего вам. Для этого выполните ввод айди транзакции, после укажите публичный адрес платежного кошелька для перевода средств.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Adblock
detector